Unanswered forum topics

Topic / Topic starter Views Forumsort icon
default Just introducing myself.
by BIGBOAR23 on Sunday, May 7, 2006 - 09:18
1,360 Wild Pigs
default Free roaming BOAR in Pa!
by hunter777 on Saturday, July 8, 2006 - 22:48
1,414 Wild Pigs
default more hog pics
by gahoghntr on Tuesday, August 29, 2006 - 20:56
1,392 Wild Pigs
default michigan hog
by browncityredneck on Monday, November 27, 2006 - 05:02
1,288 Wild Pigs
default Soldiers looking for hunting Opportunities
by junglecreepin on Saturday, December 9, 2006 - 22:11
1,413 Wild Pigs
default Hog Study - Hunting Causes More Harm than Good
by CVC on Monday, April 9, 2007 - 13:53
1,786 Wild Pigs
default HOG DOGS CALI.
by BPerry83 on Tuesday, May 1, 2007 - 00:30
1,221 Wild Pigs
default Hunting with Jeff (Myers)
by Widux on Tuesday, May 15, 2007 - 03:18
1,387 Wild Pigs
default great time hunting hogs in oklahoma
by grendel on Tuesday, May 29, 2007 - 17:56
1,747 Wild Pigs
default Louisiana Hot Hunting
by Youngbuck1981 on Thursday, July 19, 2007 - 11:45
1,298 Wild Pigs
default Hog Hunting 101
by deerhunter02 on Monday, July 30, 2007 - 12:33
1,444 Wild Pigs
default Pigs with a Knife
by ADKBEAR on Friday, August 17, 2007 - 12:32
1,281 Wild Pigs
default Training your dog
by Brendon on Wednesday, August 22, 2007 - 07:04
983 Wild Pigs
default Anyone in KS, MO, or OK have a hog bay pen I can use?
by TedH71 on Friday, October 19, 2007 - 20:41
1,100 Wild Pigs
default Wild hogs info
by Musky Mike on Monday, November 5, 2007 - 17:46
1,769 Wild Pigs
default Calling hogs
by ADK Jim on Friday, December 21, 2007 - 17:13
1,219 Wild Pigs
default pig hunting in oregon
by WiskeyJaR on Saturday, December 22, 2007 - 12:54
2,421 Wild Pigs
default " Hunting With Jeff"??
by Widux on Tuesday, December 25, 2007 - 08:55
1,442 Wild Pigs
default Boar hunting in the Zaleski State Forest
by Dave1194 on Tuesday, January 8, 2008 - 08:39
3,086 Wild Pigs
default Wild Boar Hunting in Italy near Florence and Siena
by italianhunter on Thursday, February 28, 2008 - 12:02
2,531 Wild Pigs