6 replies [Last post]
Offline
Location: S.E. Wisconsin
Joined: 01/14/2006
Posts: 76
Dan on TV hunting show!!!

The producer for Lone Wolf's Whitetail addiction show was here yesterday filming me for an episode of there TV show .
Anybody watching the show? Its on Mens and sportsmans channels...
They interveiwed me about growing up a hunter and becoming a full fledged addict, then my worklife, family, and took the footage of me whacking a big 8 pointer in Iowa last year. Should be cool. They also filmed a short clip of me with my best buck telling the story (The 400 pound Slob) That will go on a different episode... And they are coming back to film my boy and interveiw him about his Public land Wisconsin buck last season he shot on film. They said it should air in a couple weeks.

Offline
Location: Pennsylvania
Joined: 10/28/2003
Posts: 1647
Dan on TV hunting show!!!

Cool, I'll be looking for it!

redrider's picture
Offline
Moderator
Location: NE Kansas
Joined: 03/20/2006
Posts: 2603
Dan on TV hunting show!!!

I tried a search on TiVo for an upcoming show but couldn't find anything under Lone Wolf's Whitetail. Is that the actual title of the show?

Offline
Location: S.E. Wisconsin
Joined: 01/14/2006
Posts: 76
Dan on TV hunting show!!!
redrider wrote:
I tried a search on TiVo for an upcoming show but couldn't find anything under Lone Wolf's Whitetail. Is that the actual title of the show?

Its Lone Wolfs Whitetail addictions... Or maybe just Whitetail addictions?

MENS CHANNEL: • Wednesday, 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST
• Friday, 11:30am EST, 10:30am CST

sPORTSMANS CHANNEL: Tuesday, 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST
• Thursday, 10:00pm EST, 9:00pm CST
• Saturday, 1:00am EST, 12:00am CST

Got that off there website http://www.lonewolftv.com/index.php
I get it on Mens channel.

redrider's picture
Offline
Moderator
Location: NE Kansas
Joined: 03/20/2006
Posts: 2603
Dan on TV hunting show!!!

Thumbs up Thanks - I'll take a peak!

Offline
Joined: 02/25/2011
Posts: 2
It's really an amazing

It's really an amazing series.

groovy mike's picture
Offline
Grand Slam Challenge Winner!
Joined: 03/19/2009
Posts: 2526
cool

That's very cool! Congratulations! Thumbs up

Related Forum Threads You Might Like

ThreadThread StarterRepliesLast Updated
Western Plains Ultimate Outdoors showsallysantlerart007/23/2009 13:19 pm
New Hunting ShowWesternHunter403/16/2011 16:57 pm
Hunting & Fishing Trade Showssallysantlerart408/10/2009 06:17 am
Into the Wild - travel channel TV show groovy mike1303/23/2011 07:40 am
Top Shot TV ShowCVC2002/25/2011 18:01 pm